Eternal Tears of Sorrow present: “Saivon Lapsi”

We are proud to present our seventh album, named Saivon Lapsi. It will be released early next year. Before that, the brand new single (as well as the music video) “Swan Saivo” will be released.

More details a bit later. Meanwhile, here’s the song list:

  1. Saivo
  2. Dark Alliance
  3. Legion of Beast
  4. Kuura
  5. Dance of December
  6. The Day
  7. Sound of Silence
  8. Beneath the Frozen Leaves
  9. Swan Saivo
  10. Blood Stained Sea
  11. Angelheart, Ravenheart (Act III: Saivon Lapsi)

5 thoughts on “Eternal Tears of Sorrow present: “Saivon Lapsi”

  1. Pingback: Saivo, Lapland and Melodic Death Metal « Jarmo Puolakanaho

  2. Pingback: KHY Suomen Musiikki Oy - Levy-yhtiö

  3. Pingback: The Zen of Designing a Website… « Jarmo Puolakanaho

  4. Pingback: Swan Saivo – The Lyrics | Eternal Tears of Sorrow

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s